Reviews

Ocean Fitness REVIEWS:

๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œI am so happy I found Ocean Fitness Yoga! I am an adventure seeker, a fitness girl, but balance it out with peace and calm and I found it all right here! Sunday sunset beach yoga was just challenging enough to know I was working with the perfect balance of long peaceful holds. Our setting was the beach and the sky that night was amazing. SUP yoga was challenging and so much fun! Yes I fell in lol but that loosened me up to try again! My next Ocean Fitness Yoga adventure will be paddling to Shell Key!!! Ps. Kerry is an absolute sweetheart!โ€ ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธโ˜ฎ๏ธ

~ Review by Donna Shimshock, August 2022


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œOcean Fitness Yoga has everything you want from a yoga class!! Kerry is incredible at her craft, and she hosts classes in the most incredible locations. Her sunset beach classes are so relaxing and fulfilling. Her paddle board experiences will give you a simple work out, as well as feed your soul in nature. I absolutely recommend booking a tour with her and immerse yourself in all things yoga, healing, and nature!โ€

~ Review by Tiffany โ€œTAโ€ Ashley, August 2022

๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

"Kerry's yoga classes and water adventures are unparalleled. She is knowledgeable on the yoga practice, uplifting, and genuinely loves what she does. I especially enjoy her full moon and morning classes -- the waves, body movements, and closing mantras always leave me feeling rejuvenated. She is a terrific teacher and paddle board guide that works with all skill levels; I'd recommend Ocean Fitness Yoga to anybody!! Thanks for all that you do, Kerry!" :)

~ Review by Chelsea Anderson, August 2022


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

Ocean Fitness Yoga is awesome! I have attended many of Kerry's yoga sessions on the beach and I have enjoyed every single one! The Full Moon Chakra yoga sessions are my favorite! We get to connect with ourselves and howl at the moon. So opening and fun! Kerry also held a private beach yoga session for my sister, friends, and I when they were visiting from Ohio. So much fun! Kerry is a true mermaid. She has inspired me to get my own paddle board and am working towards strengthening my core so I can yoga on SUP with her! Every paddle trip she takes is a magical experience with dolphin, manatee, and sea creatures. Can't wait to get out there and yoga on my board! Thank you Kerry for being an amazing inspiration and light in this world. Keep shining your light bright!

~ Review by Hillary Hemp, August 2022

๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

Kerry from Ocean Fitness Yoga truly has a passion for what she does and that energy is felt in each session. I am excited to continue joining more yoga classes and looking forward to going paddle boarding as well. Thank you Kerry for making everyone feel welcomed and at home. ๐Ÿ˜Š

~ Review by Leslie Almeida, August 2022


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œKerry is a fabulous instructor. I have taken yoga classes for many years, and she is so incredibly knowledgeable. She plans an amazing class, and I always leave the beach feeling revitalized. Sunset beach yoga with Kerry is the best way to start my week.โ€

~ Review by Leslie Croslin, September 2022


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œKerry is an incredible yoga teacher! You canโ€™t beat the sunsets, beach, and yoga flow combo ๐ŸŒด a class Iโ€™d recommend to anyone!โ€

~Review by Emily Croslin, August 2022


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

Ocean Fitness Yoga does SUP (stand up paddleboard) the best! At 6 months pregnant, the duration and level were perfect. Our day was a perfect surprise for my partner, cost-efficient, and fun. As a past athlete, Iโ€™ve never felt so challenged but also relaxed and refreshed all at once. At the equipment was provided to us, and Kerry was knowledgeable, sweet, and thoughtful of me and my belly. Such a great workout for a beautiful day, and now something weโ€™re looking to incorporate into our routines once a month!

~ Review by Brittany Ellis, September 2022


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œKerry is amazing! She has many yoga classes to choose from and all are welcome whether you're a beginner or advanced yogi. Kerry is very positive, kind, organized, and helpful. She is very knowledgeable as a yoga teacher! Kerry is able to guide you through a class with ease and her sessions flow perfectly! I can't recommend her classes enough! You won't be disappointed! I love Ocean Fitness Yoga!โ€

~Review by Jennifer McClure, August 2021

๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œKerry was amazing!!! She led the most peaceful and restoring class on the beach during sunset. I highly recommend to anyone in the area!โ€
~ Review by Mary Gillespie, January 2022


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œThis yoga class was a great way to enjoy the beautiful St Pete beaches, amazing sunsets and yoga at the same time. Kerry the instructor was warm, welcoming and professional. I have attended yoga classes all over the United States and Kerry is one of the best. She meets you where youโ€™re at and offers modifications if you are new to yoga. Run donโ€™t walk to this yoga class if you are in St Pete.โ€
Positive: Professionalism

~Review by Jillian Rhea, June 2021

๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œOcean fitness yoga is a great yoga practice! I love hearing the surf as we practice yoga. It has such a calming effect! My favorite class is the Full Moon class. I love how Kerry figures out the great timing of setting sun and rising moon!โ€

~ Review by Lina Chaves, August 2022


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œI am so grateful for Kerry and her yoga classes. Kerryโ€™s positive energy and genuineness, along with the most beautiful setting, create the perfect environment for yoga practice. Kerry is an awesome instructor who constantly challenges me. Her classes are constantly evolving, as am I. My life has become much more meaningful and peaceful as a result. I highly recommend Ocean Fitness Yoga!โ€
Positive: Communication, Professionalism

~Review by Mary Dean, June 2021


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ
"
This class is awesome!! Kerry is great at mixing paddling, working out, and yoga in the water all into one! Super fun class with an unbelievable view!! Everything was included and easy to access! Loved Kerry's high energy and super sweet smile!! You won't regret taking her class!!"

~Review by Megan McCarthy Hicks, August 2018


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œYoga on a beautiful beach during sunset is so amazing!! Kerry is very welcoming and she offers a great yoga class with fresh sea air and views of the sky. I love it!!โ€

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

~Review by Annette H, June 2021

๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œDoing yoga with Kerry in the sunset was one of the most relaxing experiences ever! I highly recommend doing yoga with her. She is the sweetest!โ€

~Review by Sofia Beigel, May 2021


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

"Kerry's SUP yoga class was awesome! It was the perfect blend of water activity/sport, workout, and relaxation. Kerry was very patient and attentive to us. She made sure we had the basics down for the paddle board in addition to safety. She gave us great tips on navigating the board and also incorporated workouts along the way. Tying it all together we paddled to a calm quiet cove to practice yoga. She showed us each pose and checked in with everyone often. Kerry was in tune with her student's skill levels and made modifications accordingly. She was also very encouraging! This class is great for all levels of yoga and paddleboarding! Kerry will walk you through it. It's a great way to get multiple activities in one!!!"

~Review by Nancy Feilbach, April 2018

๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

โ€œI began joining classes when Ocean Fitness Yoga was located in San Diego and I absolutely love it! Kerry has such a patient and positive nature and an encouraging attitude with everyone! The experience is calming and peaceful yet fun and adventurous all at the same time. What better way to get fit than near or on the ocean?! If youโ€™re a beginner even better!!! I learned how to paddle board in my very first SUP yoga class. Kerry made it easy and took time to make sure I had it down and was safe. When you take a class with Ocean Fitness Yoga you are getting years of experience, dedication and passion rolled into each class. Join now for a fun, fit, energizing yet relaxing experience!โ€

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality

~Review by N Bach, April 2021


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

"Loved going out on the water and trying yoga with Kerry! She was so fun and helpful. Yoga really can be done on a paddleboard. Thanks Kerry!"

~Review by Megan Courtney, April 2021


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

"Kerry is an amazing knowledgeable and energetic instructor."

~Review by Jodie Gregor, March 2018


๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ

"Such a fun class to be out on the bay doing yoga. Kerry is a great teacher and very helpful to everyone in the class with fun poses and extra challenges if you want them. She also takes photos for you so you can keep the memories."

~Review by Laureen Kelly, November 2019

GET FIT. ONE PADDLE AT A TIME.

OCEAN FITNESS YOGA

Phone: (424) 223-7680
Email: Kerry@OceanFitnessYoga.com
Facebook | Instagram | YouTube

St Pete Beach, St Petersburgh, Tampa


@2022 Copyright OceanFitnessYoga.com